Shop
Customer Reviews
SASSY FLORAL & DESIGN
Local Saint Anthony, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (89 reviews)
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

They were very good on getting my order out on time and was very friendly when I called to change deliver address because my wife had already left work. But I was very pleased with their service that look to do business with them in future.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2017, 11:30 am

Circustances change often.. We try yo be as flexible as possible.. Thanks so much..
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

My husband surprised me with a simple, yet elegant, floral arrangement recently. I think it is simply beautiful and am lucky we have such talent in our own little town.
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

You provided an absolutely beautiful arrangement for a funeral, and were willing to incorporate two types of flowers that were not listed in the online description. That personal touch proved to be very meaningful for the family.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your provided a beautiful arrangement along with two really nice plants for my mother to place around her home. A first class experience!!! I'll be using you to keep my mother's home full of nice boutiques Thank you so much for you help, as I'm out of town.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was lovely. I liked having a choice so the decision was easier to make than I had anticipated. Thank youl.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very happy with the arrangement! Beautiful job, as always! Thank you!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Always on point
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Timely delivery and lovely bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Fast, easy, wonderful service. I originally needed flowers delivered, then the recipient ended up picking them up instead. To make up the cost difference Sassy Floral added more flowers. Great service, thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

On time and just what I wanted.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I love getting flowers or sending flowers from you guys. They are always a beautiful arrangement and they last a really long time! I never go anywhere else. And your website is very user friendly.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flowers were the freshest I have ever seen. Delivered on Feb 3 and still alive in good condition on Feb 17. Very impressed
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very pleased with my experience shopping online.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Never have had a bad experience with Sassy Floral. Flowers are always beautiful and fresh looking. Always delivered on time
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Outstanding service. I have always had great service from them
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Outstanding service. I have always had great service from them
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers and candy bar bouquet for Mothers day arrived and the flowers were gorgeous and the candy was delicious:)
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers received were beautiful as always. We will always order flowers from Sassy Floral. Thanks for doing amazing work!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

The child loved the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Mom loved her flowers. We found out that the store was actually closed due to the holidays and they still delivered the flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mom loves her plant. It was delivered with a smile, on time, and had a fun note... Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful arrangements of flowers and plants for my mother's funeral. Very pleased.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2015, 3:45 pm

We consider it a privilege to be able to assist families in a final act of service and tribute. Thanks for trusting us with something so special.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Smooth ordering process and delivery on time. The recipient loved the arrangement!
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flower arrangement was beautiful thanks..
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Linda and her staff always do the most beautiful job. I have purchased flowers from her for years for weddings, funerals, birthdays and Memorial Day. The flowers are always so fresh and last a long time. Part of my "mother's" bouquet from my son and daughter-in-laws wedding in still fresh going into week number seven. When she gets a feel for what I like, I trust her to do her magic and she has never disappointed me.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Sassy Floral has always delivered beautiful quality flowers every time I have ordered on time and at a reasonable price...I would recommend them to anyone.
Linda (aka) Sassy's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2015, 9:55 am

Thanks so much we appreciate your business. With online order gatherers claiming to be local, it is so nice when our customers actually see we are mortar and brick and local and support us like you do, Thanks again.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I got flowers here for my birthday and they were beautiful they do a great job.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I loved getting a text with a picture of the bouquet so I knew exactly what was sent. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for my moms birthday. Sassy Floral was amazing! Polite, prompt, accommodating. I was so impressed by their service and consideration. It's been a while since I've had such a positive business experience.
Sassy's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2015, 11:21 am

Thanks so much !! We loved celebrating with you..
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

We received the most beautiful centerpiece for Thanksgiving. So fresh that one week later it still looks perfect. Thank you so much for creating a lovely arrangement.
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellant Merchant! The flowers are beautiful and very fresh, I'm still enjoying them. Thanks! Irene
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, friendly staff. Would order from them again!!
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Sassy Flower has always came through with any of my floral needs. Quality and awesome service . Would recommend them to a anyone looking for a great floral service!
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Sassy Flower has always came through with any of my floral needs. Quality and awesome service . Would recommend them to a anyone looking for a great floral service!
Sassy's Reply:
Date: Aug 02, 2014, 7:49 am

We so appreciate you trusting us!! We try hard to meet and exceed expectations! We so appreciate your business.
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Sassy Flower has always came through with any of my floral needs. Quality and awesome service . Would recommend them to a anyone looking for a great floral service!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Loved the goodie basket. Yumm
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Will always choose Sassy Floral. Arrangements are always have more flowers than the picture I order show. They always deliver on time and go the extra mile for any special requests I make. I can count on them. My latest order they even emailed me a picture of the arrangement. I appreciate them so much.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

I cannot say enough to praise the service that I was given by Sassy Floral. When I was ordering flowers from them, I inadvertently gave them an outdated address. Without even contacting me, they found the correct address and delivered the flowers!!!! They are awesome and I will definitely use them again.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

This is the second time I've ordered flowers and I aleays get Great service and the flowers were perfect!
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very well done arrangement! Was very pleased with the service.
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

I love doing custom orders. I tell them a little about what is going on, include favorite colors, candy and flower type. I requested a two day out delivery in case they needed extra time, I ordered after closing on-line. My mom called the next day. You really made her day. Thank you for the quick service.
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I can always count on Sassy Floral to make the most beautiful arrangements for my family and friends. I wouldn't think of anyone else for our floral and gift needs. Thank you Sassy Floral, keep up the good work!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

I loved the arrangement Sassy Floral sent to my daughter for her birthday and really appreciated being reminded by email about sending them each year. Your service is terrific!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you. My mom loved the flowers, and I am grateful for the ease of your service.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

A beautiful bouquet....and it is blooming beautifully! I was VERY satisfied and I am sure my daughter, who sent it, will be thrilled with the quality of the flowers! Thanks!
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

very impressed and satisfied with quality of service.thank you
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful flowers, loved the vase they came in! They were delivered in a timely manner too. Thank you so much for your quality work!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom loved the arrangement for her birthday. Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was all around great! Would use sassy again.
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful and fresh and delivered right on time. I will use Sassy Floral again.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful flowers, fast service, love Sassy Floral. I ordered a Mother's Day arrangement, 3 hrs later my mother called me telling me how beautiful they were!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was really surprised that you kept in touch before and after the orders. Thank you for that and my mother-in-law enjoyed the Mother's Day azalas. Next time we visit my husbands mom I would like to check out your store and ya'll in person!
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

My mom loved her flowers! They were delivered on time and looked great even a week later when I finally got to see them! Thanks! You did perfect!!
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You all did an awesome job. Thank you for coordinating the delivery with Bidwell funeral home. The family appreciates it.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

After trying unsucessfully to order flowers from two places in Rexburg with terrible customer service, Sassy was a breath of fresh air! Very easy ordering process. The flowers were great and were delivered quicker than I anticipated.
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was very easy and convenient to be able to order the flowers online. The service was excellent and the prices were very good as well. I appreciated the service
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were wonderful. The lady was very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was great I only saw a side shot of the flowers but my mothers birthday would have been uneventful if I had not ordered and they were delivered. Thank you
Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was absolutely perfect and they even added my special order request! Wonderful!
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Website ordering was great - really liked the pics of what I was ordering. Great customer service within 12 hours of my call when they didn't have the plant and it was needed that day. Got it all to the funeral and my friend has talked about how beautiful it was! Thank you so much! Wish you were in Oregon!
Date: Jul 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangment ordered for my Aunts funeral in Rexburg exceeded any expectation we could have ever had. Thank you very much.We are looking forward for an opportunity to use your services again. You are what florists USED to be. Thank you very much.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Better than expected experience! I ordered online and received a personal phone call from the florist within 5 minutes. The flowers I ordered were available, but did not meet her quality standards. She recommended another arrangement of beautiful flowers that mom loved! Highly recommend.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

They were absolutely beautiful...Keep up the good work
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

You guys went above and beyond. I ordered a basket w/ some snacks and on the note, I wrote something about "sorry there's no Coke, this will have to do". when the basket was delivered, that part of the note was gone and there was a Coke in the basket. Thanks so much! I was very impressed and will definately use you guys again!
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Service is always provided in a timely manner. Thanks!!
Date: Jan 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks for helping me send my mom the perfect gift.
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very happy with Sassy Floral`s service.Always on time with beautiful flowers for my family.
Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

I loved the arrangement--but most of all my daughter and grandchildren--especially Zane age 2 could select the arrangement online! He picked the one with red flowers and candy canes! Linda--thanks for bringing it that night!
Date: Dec 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Sassy Floral always delivers beautiful, fresh flowers that are a joy to recieve and give!
Date: Oct 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

My daughter was thrilled with the beautiful, fresh arrangement which arrived on time. Thank you for your good service.
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were delivered just as I ordered them and right on time. My daughter was thrilled. Thank you.
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WY

Even though I have only used them for funerals, Sassy Floral & Design continues to provide beautiful, heartfelt arrangements to the families we love. They have always been very courteous and helpful under the short deadlines I impose upon them. I'll continue to use their services!
Date: Sep 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ID

Amazing artistry, fresh quality products, lots of inventory, great coffee shop in back. Sweet business.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Anthony, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SASSY FLORAL & DESIGN
52 North Bridge Street
Saint Anthony, ID. 83445
Local: (208) 624-4444

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at

Teleflora


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase